Corporate Profile

HEXGEARS About

HEXGEARSProfile

 

Originating from Germany,  HEXGEARS is specialized in the construction and layout of e-sport industry chain, in the R&D, manufacture and sales of high-end e-sport peripherals such as mechanical keyboard, mouse, earphone and so on, in the development and introduction of software and so on. It also commits itself to providing timely, effective and superior e-sport solutions for its customers.
  Since its foundation in 2012, HEXGEARS has continuously and deeply explored the pain points in the actual use of e-sport peripherals, and has actively sought for innovation and kept improving. In 2015, following the trend of development of China’s sports undertaking, cultural and entertainment industry and e-sport industry, HEXGEARS entered into the Chinese market, and established Shenzhen HEXGEARS Technology Co., Ltd., which is in charge of the marketing matters in the Asian-Pacific region. In 2017, HEXGEARS (Dongguan) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. was founded as the headquarter of HEXGEARS in China, based on which the HEXGEARS headquarter base will be built.
  HEXGEARS has always kept abreast of the demands of e-sport enthusiasts, and has persisted in having communication with its customers, professional game players and professional assessors at regular intervals. In addition, it has also established stable and in-depth strategic cooperation with JieMao team, a professional e-sport team that won championship in the 2017 e-sport competition in Yunnan and the 2018 e-sport competition in Guangdong. JieMao team is not only the professional game player, but also the product manager, which will test and feed back the handfeel and quality of HEXGEARS products in the first place, so as to ensue that all the products are under their optimum state before being launched into the market.
  Up to now, HEXGEARS has obtained six patents for invention, and has got the trademark certificates in a number of countries and regions such as China, Korea, US, EU, Taiwan (China) and so on. It has won a good and stable reputation in the circles of e-sport in more than 20 countries and regions such as Europe and America, Middle East, Asia and so on. Thanks to its original design, professional quality and superior service, HEXGEARS was invited to many professional electronics expos both at home and abroad, such as IFA Berlin Show, International Consumer Electronics Show in US / Taiwan (China), Hong Kong Global Sources Electronics Show and so on. It received favorable feedback from the market in each expo.
  HEXGEARS aims at innovative development, orients to independent research and development, and focuses on the intelligentization of user experience. It is determined to develop into a world-famous brand in the global e-sport industry.

Copyright © 2017 HEXGEARS Technology Co,Ltd.
All rights reserved, the company reserves all rights ICP Record Certificate No.:粤ICP备18065127号

Official service line:(0086)400-069-3168
Email:hxg@hexgears.com
Service time:8:30-18:00 Monday to Sunday

企业简介

HEXGEARS About

黑峡谷简介

 

  黑峡谷(HEXGEARS)品牌起源于德国,专注于电竞全产业链的建设和布局,包括机械键盘、鼠标、耳机等电竞外设产品的研发、生产与销售,以及软件的开发与引进等等,致力于为客户提供及时、高效、优质的电竞智能解决方案。
  自2012年德国公司成立以来,黑峡谷持续、深入挖掘电竞外设产品实际使用中的痛点,积极创新,精益求精。2015年,顺应中国体育事业、文娱产业及电竞行业的发展,黑峡谷进入中国市场,成立深圳市黑峡谷科技有限公司,负责亚太地区市场营销事宜;并于2017年成立黑峡谷(东莞)智能科技有限公司,作为黑峡谷中国市场总部,并以此为基础,打造黑峡谷总部基地。
  黑峡谷始终把握电竞爱好者的需要,坚持与客户、玩家及测评人定期进行沟通交流,还与获得2017年云南省、2018年广东省电竞比赛取得好成绩的电子竞技团队——JieMao战队,形成了稳定、深入的战略合作。JieMao战队既是玩家,也是产品经理,会第一时间测试、反馈黑峡谷产品的手感及品质,确保黑峡谷所有产品面市前调整至最优状态。
  黑峡谷公司目前已获得6项发明专利,取得了中国、韩国、美国、欧盟与台湾等多个国家及地区的商标证书,在欧美、中东、亚洲等20多个国家和地区的电竞圈内具有优良且稳定的口碑。因原创设计、品质、优良服务,黑峡谷多次受邀参加德国柏林消费电子展、美国/台湾CES国际消费类电子产品展、香港环球资源电子展等国内外电子产品展会,每次展会均获得良好的市场反馈。
  黑峡谷以创新发展为目标,以自主研发为导向,以用户体验智能化为核心,立志成为全球电竞行业品牌!

Copyright © 2017 HEXGEARS Technology Co,Ltd.
版权所有,本公司保留所有权利 ICP备案证书号:粤ICP备18065127号

官方客服热线:(0086)400-069-3168
服务时间:周一至周日 8:30-18:00